STADTTEILSCHULE BLANKENESE

Kontakt

STADTTEILSCHULE BLANKENESE

Kontakt

STADTTEILSCHULE BLANKENESE

Frahmstrasse 15 a/b, 22587 Hamburg Blankenese

Tel. 040 – 42 88 28 – 0
Fax 040 – 42 88 28 – 245

stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de

Hier finden Sie uns!

Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen an der STADTTEILSCHULE BLANKENESE

Schulleiter

Philip Reuter

E-Mail: philip.reuter@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Stellvertr. Schulleitung

Elke Pagel

E-Mail: elke.pagel@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Leitung der
Jahrgänge 5 bis 7

Daniela Gäthje

E-Mail: daniela.gaethje@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Leitung der
Jahrgänge 8 bis 10

Malte Woelke-Stechmann

E-Mail: malte.woelke-stechmann@stsbl.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Leitung der
Oberstufe

Tim Ellmers

E-Mail: tim.ellmers@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-237

Didaktische
Leitung

Daniela Kurz

E-Mail: daniela.kurz@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Ganztag

Anneke Picker

E-Mail: anneke.picker@stsbl.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-270
Raum: V 106

 

Demokratiebildung

Michael Jöde

E-Mail: michael.joede@stsbl.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Kulturbeauftragte

Kerstin Hähnel

E-Mail: kerstin.haehnel@stsbl.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

 

Umwelterziehung

NN

E-Mail: ..
Mobil: 040 – 428 828 0

Begabungsförderung

Alice Greven

E-Mail: alice.greven@stsbl.de

Förderkoordination

Imke Tober

E-Mail: Imke.Tober@stsbl.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Jule Gotthardt

E-Mail: jule.gotthardt@stsbl.de

Digitale Bildung

Mareile Weidenbach

E-Mail: mareile.weidenbach@stsbl.de

Schulbüro

Bettina Puschmann

E-Mail: stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Schulbüro

Christiane Nabaoui

E-Mail: stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Schulbüro

Dagmar Grune

E-Mail: stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-236

Schulbüro

Marlen Puriss

E-Mail: stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Schulbüro

Nathalie Fulfs-Riechmann

E-Mail: stadtteilschule-blankenese@bsb.hamburg.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-0

Fragen zur Bibliothek

Gabriele Cords

E-Mail: gabriele.cords@stsbl.de
Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-281

Hausmeister

Erik Henseleit

Tel. 040 – 42 88 28-213

Cop4U

Stefan Junge

Stadtteilpolizist Blankenese/Ost
Tel. 040 – 42 86 52643

Partner & Projekte